OUR TEAM

Ralph G. Patino, Esq.

Founder, Litigation Attorney

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: rpatino@patinolaw.com

Elizabeth Vega Patino, Esq.

Attorney

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: epatino@patinolaw.com

Alexander Karantzalis, Esq.

Attorney

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: akarantzalis@patinolaw.com

Francisco J. Calvo, Esq.

Attorney, Of Counsel

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: fjc@fjcalvo.com

Alison E. Patino

Law Clerk

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: apatino@patinolaw.com

Ana K. Haile

Law Clerk

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: ahaile@patinolaw.com

Sebastian Bohorquez

Law Clerk

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: sbohorquez@patinolaw.com

Vickie R. Meacomes

Paralegal

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: vmeacomes@patinolaw.com

Carolyn Luna

Front Desk

550 Biltmore Way, Suite 740

Coral Gables, FL 33134

T: 305-443-6163

F: 305-443-5635

E: cluna@patinolaw.com